Прогноз тропосферного прохождения

На пересечении 57N 35E находится Торжок. Тверь - чуть ниже и немного правее.

Сегодня

UTC 0:00 - MSK 3.00

UTC 6:00 - MSK 9.00

UTC 12:00 - MSK 15.00

UTC 18:00 - MSK 21.00

Завтра

UTC 00:00 - MSK 03.00

UTC 06:00 - MSK 09.00

UTC 12:00 - MSK 15.00

UTC 18:00 - MSK 21.00

Послезатвра

UTC 00:00 - MSK 03.00